Skip to main content

People

Directory

 


A


Anna Alden

Alden, Anna

Secretary and Writing Center Assistant
aalden@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3855
G-122 Rush Rhees Library

Faculty Profile Image

Arbogast, Amy, PhD

Assistant Professor
Speaking Center Coordinator
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584
G-122L Rush Rhees Library

B


Faculty Profile Image

Bayne, Matthew, PhD

Assistant Professor
Writing Placement Coordinator
mwbayne@gmail.com | (585) 273-3584
G-122M Rush Rhees Library

C


Photo unavailable

Coyne, Justin, PhD

Assistant Professor
jcoyne2@ur.rochester.edu
G-121D Rush Rhees Library

D


Photo unavailable

DeHollander, Andrea

Secretary
adeholla@UR.Rochester.edu | (585) 273-3577
G-122 Rush Rhees Library

G


Faculty Profile Image

Gegg-Harrison, Whitney, PhD

Assistant Professor
whitney.gegg-harrison@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5363
G121-H Rush Rhees Library

H


Photo unavailable

Hannum, Dustin, PhD

Assistant Professor
dhannum@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584
G-121E Rush Rhees Library

Profile Image

Holderbaum, Andrew

Web and Database Developer
andrew.holderbaum@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3854
G-122NA Rush Rhees Library

J


Faculty Profile Image

Jones, Laura, EdM

Lead Instructor, WRT 27X
laura.a.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9063, (585) 276-4251

L


Faculty Profile Image

Lee, Rachel, PhD

Assistant Professor
Graduate Writing Project Coordinator
rachel.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3581
G-122K Rush Rhees Library

M


UR photo

Malloy, Denise, JD, EdD

Assistant Professor
dmalloy3@ur.rochester.edu
G-138J Rush Rhees Library

UR photo

Mohn, Karl, PhD

Assistant Professor
karl.mohn@rochester.edu
G-122H Rush Rhees Library

O


Photo unavailable

O'Donnell, Rachel, PhD

Assistant Professor
rachel.odonnell@rochester.edu
G-138P Rush Rhees Library

P


Faculty Profile Image

Phillips, Kate, PhD

Assistant Professor
kphilli6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3854
G-122J Rush Rhees Library

R


Faculty Profile Image

Rossen-Knill, Deborah, MFA, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Director
deb.rossen-knill@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3583
G-122NC Rush Rhees Library

S


Faculty Profile Image

Schaefer, Katherine, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing in the Majors Coordinator
katherine.schaefer@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5685
G-121F Rush Rhees Library

Faculty Profile Image

Schmied Towsley, Catherine , EdD, NCC

Assistant Professor
catherine.towsley@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584
G-121C Rush Rhees Library

G. Paige Sloan

Sloan, G. Paige, MA TESOL, MLIS

Associate Professor
Undergraduate EAPP Director
paige.sloan@rochester.edu | (585) 319-1221
G-138M Rush Rhees LIbrary
Website

UR photo

Stauffer, Adam, PhD

Assistant Professor
astauff2@ur.rochester.edu
G-138F Rush Rhees Library

Faculty Profile Image

Sydelnik, Stefanie, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Associate Director
stefanie.sydelnik@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584
G-122ND Rush Rhees Library

T


Liz Tinelli

Tinelli, Liz, PhD

Associate Professor
Graduate Writing Project Co-Coordinator
liz.tinelli@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5279
G-138K Rush Rhees Library

UR photo

Tschirhart, Jeff

Administrative & Financial Coordinator
jtschirh@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-1808
G-122NB Rush Rhees Library

W


Stella Wang

Wang, Stella, PhD

Associate Professor
stella.wang@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2474
G-121G Rush Rhees Library

UR photo

Whitebell, Laura

Lecturer
laura.bell@rochester.edu
G-138Q Rush Rhees Library

Photo unavailable

Woodring, Suzanne

Lecturer
swoodrin@u.rochester.edu
G-138D Rush Rhees Library