Skip to main content

People

Directory

 


A


Anna Alden

Alden, Anna

Secretary and Writing Center Assistant
aalden@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3855

Faculty Profile Image

Arbogast, Amy, PhD

Assistant Professor
Speaking Center Coordinator
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

B


Faculty Profile Image

Bayne, Matthew, PhD

Assistant Professor
Writing Placement Coordinator
mwbayne@gmail.com | (585) 273-3584

H


Photo unavailable

Hannum, Dustin, PhD

Assistant Professor
dhannum@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

Profile Image

Holderbaum, Andrew

Web and Database Developer
andrew.holderbaum@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3854

J


Faculty Profile Image

Jones, Laura, EdM

Lead Instructor, WRT 27X
laura.a.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9063, (585) 276-4251

UR photo

Judd, Emily

Administrative and Financial Coordinator
emily.judd@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1808

L


Faculty Profile Image

Lee, Rachel, PhD

Assistant Professor
Graduate Writing Project Coordinator
rachel.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3581

P


Faculty Profile Image

Phillips, Kate, PhD

Assistant Professor
kphilli6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3854

R


Faculty Profile Image

Rossen-Knill, Deborah, MFA, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Director
deb.rossen-knill@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3583
G-122NC Rush Rhees Library

S


Faculty Profile Image

Schaefer, Katherine, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing in the Majors Coordinator
katherine.schaefer@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5685

G. Paige Sloan

Sloan, G. Paige, MA TESOL, MLIS

Associate Professor
Undergraduate EAPP Director
paige.sloan@rochester.edu | (585) 319-1221
Website

Faculty Profile Image

Sydelnik, Stefanie, PhD

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Associate Director
stefanie.sydelnik@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

T


Liz Tinelli

Tinelli, Liz, PhD

Associate Professor
Graduate Writing Project Co-Coordinator
liz.tinelli@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5279