Skip to main content

People

Directory

 


A


Photo unavailable

Alden, Anna

Secretary and Writing Center Assistant
aalden@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3855

Faculty Profile Image

Arbogast, Amy , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Speaking Center Coordinator
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

B


Photo unavailable

Bayne, Matthew , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Writing Placement Coordinator
mwbayne@gmail.com | (585) 273-3584

H


Photo unavailable

Hannum, Dustin , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
dhannum@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

Profile Image

Holderbaum, Andrew

Web and Database Developer
andrew.holderbaum@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3854

J


Photo unavailable

Judd, Emily

Administrative and Financial Coordinator
emily.judd@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1808

L


Photo unavailable

Lee, Rachel , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Writing Project Coordinator
rachel.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3581

P


Faculty Profile Image

Phillips, Kate , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
kphilli6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3854

R


Photo unavailable

Rossen-Knill, Deborah , M.F.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Director
deb.rossen-knill@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3583
G-122NC Rush Rhees Library

S


Faculty Profile Image

Schaefer, Katherine , Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Writing in the Majors Coordinator
katherine.schaefer@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5685

G. Paige Sloan

Sloan, G. Paige , M.A.TESOL, MLIS

Associate Professor
Undergraduate EAPP Director
paige.sloan@rochester.edu | (585) 319-1221
Website

Photo unavailable

Sydelnik, Stefanie , Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program Associate Director
stefanie.sydelnik@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

T


Liz Tinelli

Tinelli, Liz , Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Graduate Writing Project Co-Coordinator
liz.tinelli@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5279