Writing, Speaking,
and Argument Program

People

Directory

 

A

Photo unavailable

Alden, Anna

Secretary and Writing Center Assistant
aalden@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3855

Faculty Profile Image

Arbogast, Amy , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Speaking and Writing
Speaking Center Coordinator
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

B

Photo unavailable

Bayne, Matthew , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Writing Placement Coordinator
mwbayne@gmail.com | (585) 273-3584

C

G

H

Photo unavailable

Hannum, Dustin , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
dhannum@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

Profile Image

Holderbaum, Andrew

Web and Database Developer
andrew.holderbaum@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3854

L

Photo unavailable

Lee, Rachel , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Graduate Writing Project Coordinator
rachel.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3581

M

Photo unavailable

Michael, Wendy

Administrative Assistant
wmichael@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-1808

Photo unavailable

Mohn, Karl

Lecturer in Writing
_

N

Photo unavailable

Nolte, Dan

Writing Fellows President
dnolte@u.rochester.edu

P

Faculty Profile Image

Phillips, Kate , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
kphilli6@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3854

R

Faculty Profile Image

Rossen Knill, Deborah , M.F.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of Writing, Speaking, and Arugment Program
deb.rossen-knill@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3583
G-120 Rush Rhees Library

S

Faculty Profile Image

Schaefer, Katherine , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Writing in the Majors Coordinator
katherine.schaefer@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5685
315 Rush Rhees Library

G. Paige Sloan

Sloan, G. Paige , M.A.TESOL, MLIS

Lecturer in Writing
Undergraduate EAPP Director
paige.sloan@rochester.edu | (585) 319-1221
Website

Photo unavailable

Sydelnik, Stefanie , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Associate Director
stefanie.sydelnik@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

T

Liz Tinelli

Tinelli, Liz , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing, EAPP
Graduate Writing Project Co-Coordinator
liz.tinelli@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5279

W

Stella Wang

Wang, Stella , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
stella.wang@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2474