Writing, Speaking,
and Argument Program

People

Program Directors and Coordinators

 
Faculty Profile Image

Arbogast, Amy , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Speaking and Writing
Speaking Center Coordinator
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

Photo unavailable

Bayne, Matthew , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Writing Placement Coordinator
mwbayne@gmail.com | (585) 273-3584

Photo unavailable

Lee, Rachel , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Graduate Writing Project Coordinator
rachel.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3581

Photo unavailable

Nolte, Dan

Writing Fellows President
dnolte@u.rochester.edu

Faculty Profile Image

Rossen Knill, Deborah , M.F.A., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of Writing, Speaking, and Arugment Program
deb.rossen-knil@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3583
G-120 Rush Rhees Library

Faculty Profile Image

Schaefer, Katherine , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Writing in the Majors Coordinator
katherine.schaefer@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5685
315 Rush Rhees Library

G. Paige Sloan

Sloan, G. Paige , M.A.TESOL, MLIS

Lecturer in Writing
Undergraduate EAPP Director
paige.sloan@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6979
Website

Photo unavailable

Sydelnik, Stefanie , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing
Associate Director
stefanie.sydelnik@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3584

Liz Tinelli

Tinelli, Liz , Ph.D.

Lecturer in Writing, EAPP
Graduate Writing Project Co-Coordinator
liz.tinelli@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5279